Delivery everywhere in Europe and in some countries (visit our English website)
Previous Product Image

Stephan Eicher – Spielt Noise Boys – 024 (12″ vinyl, 45RPM)


Throbbing Gristle – 20 Jazz Funk Greats (LP Album)

Next Product Image

Innergaze – Shadow Disco – SILK008 (12″ vinyl EP, 45RPM)


CONDITION: Second Hand – Near Mint (NM ou M-)

Innergaze – Shadow Disco” is a captivating vinyl from the musical duo Innergaze consisting of Aurora Halal and Jason Letkiewicz. Released in 2011 on the 100% Silk label, this 12″ vinyl offers a unique sonic exploration into the world of electronic music and underground disco. Each of the tracks on this 12″ are imbued with a dark and haunting atmosphere, merging disco, dub, post-punk and new wave elements. Driving beats, hypnotic bass lines and atmospheric synthesizer pads create an immersive listening experience. “Innergaze – Shadow Disco” is a vinyl that transports listeners to a nocturnal dimension of New York parties, where the music dances between shadows and lights. It’s an ideal choice for fans of experimental electronic music and night owls looking for intriguing and captivating sounds.

Label: 100% Silk

Hurry! only 1 left in stock.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping